Our Committees

bringing the best Products & Equipment together

AVS Committees 2017

The AVS Committees are made up of AVS members who voluntarily give their time to broker the best deals with our suppliers ensuring the best value for all of our members.

Committee Members

SCCB - Snack, Can, Confectionery and Bottle Committee

Ben West

Bettavend Ltd

Chris Annon

Mount charles

Craig Holt

Northbridge Vending Company Ltd

Ian Baker


Jane MacDonald

Excel Vending Ltd

Joe Scarborough

M&O - Marketing and Operations

Tracey Leahy

MannVend Ltd
E&T - Engineering and Technical Committee

John Andreotti

Morvend Ltd

Hugh Beckwith

Vendaid Ltd

Jason Boull

Cymraeg Vending Ltd

Steve Oldcorne

Vendaid Ltd

Trevor Bullock

Express Vending Ltd
IIC - Ingredients, In-Cup and Cup Committee

Andrew Binns

Vending Enterprises

Charles Trace

Hallmark Vending Ltd

David Boull

Cymraeg Vending Ltd

Eric Morton

Morvend Ltd
CR - Capital Requisitions Committee

Geoff Rouse

Bettavend Ltd

Hugh Millson

Millson's Vending Ltd

Maxine Robson

Falkingham & Taylor (Vending) Ltd

Nigel Fowler

West Country Vending Service Ltd

Board Members

Tim Newberry


David Boull

Cymraeg Vending Ltd

Eric Morton

Morvend Ltd

Jane Macdonald

Excel Vending

Tracey Leahy

MannVend Ltd


Associated Vending Services Ltd

Unit 12, Amber Business Village
Amber Close
B77 4RP

All our members are carefully selected

Send us an enquiry for an opportunity to join the elite